Kontakt os

Formand

Rosa Lykke Yde
Rosalykke@hotmail.com
60134686

Næstformand og Medlemsansvarlig 

Signe My Scharling Bernberg
signebernberg@gmail.com 
20926655

Kasserer

Tage Overgaard Poulsen
Tpvinkelvej@gmail.com
26248501

Ordinære bestyrelsesmedlemmer

Annemarie Brynnum Andersen
aba3110@live.dk
53355356

Asger Nørgaard
Asger1995@gmai.com
23718993

Bent Olesen
bent.olesen@live.com
28141111

Flemming Sørensen
fselsuget@me.com
28197399

Suppleanter

Ahmad Badawi
allahab40@gmail.com
31895416

Casper Danebod
Ndanebod@hotmail.com
22259350

Jannie Uldahl
Jannie.kvist.Uldahl@gmail.com
41113432

Klaus Emilius
Info@klausemilius.dk
23297667

Peter Nørgaard Sauntved
sauntved@gmail.com
22978578

Byrådsmedlemmer

Charlotte Broman Mølbæk
Charlotte.Broman.Molbaek@randers.dk

Folketingskandidater

Charlotte Broman Mølbæk
Charlotte.Broman.Molbaek@randers.dk

Facebook