SF i Randers

Kontakt os

Formand

Rosa Lykke Yde

Gammel Randersvej 2 8990 Fårup

60134686 Rosalykke@hotmail.com

 

Næstformand

Tage Overgaard Poulsen

Vester altanvej 32, 1 tv 8900 Randers

26248501 Tpvinkelvej@gmail.com

 

Kasserer

Rasmus Aabo Blichfeld:

Jyllandsgade 18 3 tv

26730216 Rasmus.aabo@gmail.com

 

Medlemsansvarlig

Signe My’Scharling Bernberg

20926655 Signebernberg@gmail.com

Ordinære bestyrelsesmedlemmer

Annemarie Brynnum Andersen

53355356 aba3110@live.dk

 

Bent Olesen

Tøjhushavevej 14

28141111 bent.olesen@live.com

 

Flemming Sørensen

Ålborggade 24 8940 Randers SV

28197399 fselsuget@me.com

 

Suppleanter

Dan Uhrenfeldt

Århusvej 26 b, 8940 Randers sv

30328468 DanUhrenfeldt@Gmail.com

 

Klaus Emilius
Adonisvej 89, 8960 Randers sø
2329667 Info@klausemilius.dk

 

Byrådsmedlem

Charlotte Broman Mølbæk
Charlotte.Broman.Molbaek@randers.dk

 

Folketingskandidater

Charlotte Broman Mølbæk
Charlotte.Broman.Molbaek@randers.dk

Dan Uhrenfeldt
DanUhrenfeldt@Gmail.com

Facebook